Prince Live Montreux Jazz Festival 2009 Blu Ray Set 194 Minutes

Write a Review

01. When Eye Lay My Hands On U
02. Little Red Corvette
03. Somewhere Here On Earth
04. When The Lights Go Down
05. Willing And Able
06. Eye Love U But Eye Don’t Trust U Anymore
07. She Spoke 2 Me
08. Drum Solo (By John Blackwell)
09. Love Like Jazz
10. All This Love
11. Empty Room
12. Elixer
13. In A Large Room With No Light
14. Encore15. Insatiable
16. Introduces The Band Members
17. Scandalous18. The Beautiful Ones
19. Nothing Compares 2 U
20. Epilogue (Claude Nobs Speech)
01. Introduces The Band Members02. When Eye Lay My Hands On U
03. Stratus (Long Portion)
04. Drum Solo (By John Blackwell)
05. Stratus (Short Portion)06. All Shook Up
07. Peach
08. Spanish Castle Magic
09. When You Were Mine
10. Little Red Corvette
11. Somewhere Here On Earth
12. She Spoke 2 Me13. Eye Love U But Eye Don't Trust U Anymore
14. Love Like Jazz
15. All The Critics Love U In Montreux
16. Encore17. In A Large Room With No Light18. Purple Rain
19. Epilogue (Claude Nobs Speech)

Live at Montreux Jazz Festival, Auditorium Stravinski, Montreux , Switzerland
18th July 2009

Prince (vox, guitar),
John Blackwell (drums),
Rhonda Smith (bass),
Renato Neto (keyboards)

Pro-Shot / NTSC 16:9 HD 1920x1080
LPCM Stereo time approx. 97+97min.

Pro Shot / 194min / Quality 9 (Max10)